Anjela (ID: 60073)

Ukraine bride  Anjela 46 y.o. from Poltava, ID 60073
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:46
  • Date of birth:June 27, 1977
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (girl-1995, girl-2005)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Seller
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:46 - 66 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have many interests in my life. I like to play outdoors with my children. I have beautiful two girls; they are so funny and serious in the same time. I prefer listen to music an it helps me a lot. When I have something to do I always turn Fm radio or my favorite tracks. I can't imagine my life without music and traveling. It is so nice to visit different places of my country, to explore monuments and well-known places, to spend time near the river with good friends or to go on some excursion. I want to find more and more facts about our world. I like to study culture, the way of life and customs of different countries. My dream is to spend my vocation in Tunis or Thailand with children and my best half.

About me:

My eyes are full of beauty and kindness. They are green as mountains of emerald. You can easily fall in it and never get out. My hair is white as a snow in the winter. I have everything in me. I am kind, generous, full energy, open minded, easy-going and always ready to support. I want to say that I can be everything for you, if you want to see me smile, I will, but you should make me smile. I like to be as weather - unpredictable. I am changing all the time. I do not like to stand at the same place and doing nothing. I like to share with my love to others, and it is so nice when these people pay back me with love and friendship. I love my life, and I love my family.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a man who is can take responsible for whom he has tamed. I want to find a man without bad habits, coz I do not like when men drink or smoke. I want to feel myself a woman in the hands of my man, to feel safety and freedom in the same time. I am ready to open my inside world to him and to let him in. I will be a good wife, who is always ready to find a compromise. I want to love and to be loved. I miss this feeling to much. I am not perfect but I am ready to be ideal for you, if you wish. I don't like when people lie, and I want that my man would better tells me the bitter truth than sweet lie. If two people love they can move mountains.

Random girls

  • 96867 Elena Brovary (Ukraine)
  • 93347 Antonina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95914 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 62568 Svetlana Kiev (Ukraine)