Evgeniya (ID: 96601)

Ukraine bikini bride  Evgeniya 27 y.o. from Nikolaev, ID 96601
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:August 19, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:99 lb (45 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Photographer
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like an active lifestyle. I like to take photos, sing karaoke. By the way, I even took part in a contest. I like traveling. I also like listening to good music and watching exciting films. Of course photography occupies a large part of my life and I can find something beautiful in small things.

About me:

It seems to me that I am a rather unusual girl. I am a photographer by profession and I have a special vision of this world. I am short and sometimes it seems to me that this is definitely my fault. Although I know that it is often said that little girls are made for love. Do you agree? Despite the fact that I look like a little girl, I have quite serious plans for life. It is always interesting for me to make new acquaintances, it gives me experience, no matter what it will be in the end). I want to always have sunny days, so I suggest giving only joy. I want to meet someone who is close to me in interests and who will share my outlook on life)? Makes sense, I think it makes sense).

Looking For Men Type:

It seems to me that a real man should be such that a girl feels confident. This is a person who gives his word and always keeps it. It is very important to feel care, attention and, of course, understanding of each other. Only on this strong and lasting relationships are built.


What is your favorite music style?

I like popular music.

What is your favorite movie?

Mr.&Mrs. Smith

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like romantic comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I go jogging.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite colours are red and black.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer casual style.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian and Japanese cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Selena Gomez

What is your life motto?

Never give up!

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, sometimes.

Random girls

  • 90176 Tat'yana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96967 Dar'ya Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 86722 Katerina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 97418 Danna Andrea Medellin (Colombia)