Yuliya (ID: 74172)

Ukraine bikini bride  Yuliya 34 y.o. from Odessa, ID 74172
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:February 18, 1990
  • Zodiac: Aquarius
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:Dentist, Lawyer
  • Occupation:Student, Lawyer assistant
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 65 years old

Hobbies and interests:

Imagine a picture of a sweet, cute and cheerful girl that loves life, people and being with them. She likes to spend time doing something for herself time to time. Sitting at the beach or at the open window when it rains. To be funny and not serious sometimes. She drink tea from big cups and likes to read a good book or watch a movie. Loves unusual, hates routine. Makes every day worth living. This girl is serious when it comes to the close people . She is tender and fragile, very romantic but becomes ruthless when she defends her principles. Have you got the picture yet? Well then you are looking at me! I am fond of traveling. I would like to share this hobby with my man in the future. I adore nature and children. And I am absolutely sure that my man will be the happiest person in the world with me!

About me:

I am an active and a very attractive young lady. I try to fill every day of my life with bright moments and enjoy life, to find something good even in small things. I am very goal oriented and I know what I want from life. Sometimes I can be very unpredictable but in a good way. I always stay positive in every situation. I am looking forward to find my man, give him my soul, my heart and share all my life with him. But I am waiting all of that in return!

Looking For Men Type:

I have never thought of a certain "type" really, I know that when I look at person I know whether I like him or not. Some details about the person whom I would like to find : I want to be with a real man. He will be the one to protect, support and take me as I am. Appreciate my opinion and interests. I would like my man to be romantic and make me surprises from time to time as I like making surprises too. Good sense of humor is important as well I think. I want to realize that I love and I am loved by that person I am with. My man will be my dearest person and my best friend. I need a person who won't be afraid of anything but will believe in all positive things in our future. I am waiting for you, my darling!

Random girls

  • 97675 Alejandra Barcelona (Venezuela)
  • 86761 Inna Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 96456 Irina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87403 Elena Kherson (Ukraine)