Yeleonora  95082

Ukraine bride  Yeleonora 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95082
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: April 9, 1991
  • Zodiac:  Aries
  • Height: 5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight: 121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: aqua
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Odessa
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Socially
  • Profession: Doctor
  • Occupation: Physician
  • Education: University degree
  • English language: beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I am an active personality. I love sports and I love watching football. So, you and me can watch it together). What do you think? I love walking very much, taking photos of beautiful sceneries. I love traveling and not only abroad, but also in Ukraine. I love swimming and playing beach volleyball. I consider myself as a good cook, I am a master of the Chinese cuisine.

About me:

I can say that one of the most bright features of my character is passion. I believe that passions in life make us happy. I am a very open and communicative lady, but at the same time I am able to listen to my conversation partner. I am a very honest person, because I believe that honesty makes us free. Does it make any sense to you? I value a warm and fair attitude to people, love, care and support. I try to build my life on the principles.

Seeks Partner:

30 - 50 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who will become the best friend, love, husband for me. With whom we can spend wild and passionate nights or just cuddle watching movies with popcorn. I wish to find a man who wish to share his good and bad moments with me, who is looking for a real partner in everything. I am seeking a real gentleman who has traditional values.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like dance music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black, red

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, France, the USA, Canada, Mexico

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Elya.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Chinese cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, it is my pendant.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook different dishes from the Chinese cuisine.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking very much.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.