Tat'yana  94877

Russia bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Moscow, ID 94877
  • Age: 31
  • Date of birth: September 26, 1991
  • Zodiac:  Libra
  • Height: 5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight: 127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color: blonde
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Moscow
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: Manager
  • Occupation: Account Manager, Korean Cosmetic Company
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

In my free time I go in for sports, go to theaters and cinemas, go to restaurants with my friends, paint pictures (I am a beginning artist).

About me:

I am a cheerful and energetic girl who is ready to win the heart of one and only man! I am a natural girl. I have never done anything with my body, and I think this is my advantage! I am a young, but very brave girl! I am confident in myself and in my abilities. Despite my age, I have already achieved a lot, and I do not stop! I know that in life nothing happens just like that, you need to live and burn the thing that you do!

Seeks Partner:

35 - 79 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a real man who is serious about his search and looking for a serious relationship. He should be caring and we should understand and respect each other. I would like him to be active, to have a positive attitude to life, to be very friendly and loving. I am not looking for wealth, for me it is the least that interests me in this life, because I have everything, and I am ready to share with you if you love me and respect me! For me trust between us is a strong foundation on which relationships can be built!

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like jazz.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips, roses.

What is your favorite season?

Summer

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red, white ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like casual style.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, healthy food.

Are you a home type ?

No, I don't think so.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I don't mind of it.