Oksana  86208

Ukraine bride  Oksana 27 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 86208
  • Age: 27
  • Date of birth: May 13, 1996
  • Zodiac:  Taurus
  • Height: 5' 7" (171 cm)
  • Weight: 118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color: brown
  • Eyes color: hazel
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Kharkov
  • Religion: Christianity
  • Marital status: single
  • Children: No
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Never
  • Profession: sociologist
  • Occupation: student
  • Education: incomplete higher education
  • English language: Fluent
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

I'm interested in history, I like historical books, I like to read in the evening near window. I like to find new experince. Also I like different seminars

About me:

I fell myself to be mature woman.I started my adult life early,I started to work since I was 16 years old and from that time I am at myself. The main is that I'm honest and kind. I can tell so many things about myself, but I prefer you to ask me!I am just normal single woman!

Seeks Partner:

27 - 60 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet just normal man. Serious. I do not have any description of my ideal man in my head.I suppose it might be the combination of great sense of humor, charming personality and good looks, he should not be a young guy


What is your favorite music style?


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Johnny Depp

What kind of sport do you like?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

red blue

What do you like to do in your spare time?


Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?