Ol'ga  61660

Ukraine bride  Ol'ga 41 y.o. from Melitopol, ID 61660
  • Age: 41
  • Date of birth: August 5, 1980
  • Zodiac:  Leo
  • Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight: 123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color: brown-haired
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Ukraine
  • City: Melitopol
  • Religion: Orthodox
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 1 (girl-1998)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Occasionally
  • Profession: trading
  • Education: college degree
  • English language: beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

There are a lot of things which I can do when I have some free time. For example I like knitting. When my daughter was a little child I often knitted something for her. I enjoy cooking, listening to music and watching movies. Of course the best way for me to relax after work is to spend time with my family. I enjoy skating and swimming.

About me:

I am kind and cheerful person. I love life and I try to begin every new day with a smile. I am always willing to help if my friends or relatives have some problems. I am always polite and patient. I believe in God and I know that he helps us in difficult moments but I am not religious. I am family-oriented person but you should know that I did not forget how to have fun.

Seeks Partner:

41 - 65 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I hope to find a real man who is strong, polite and attentive. I want to be with a person who does not break his promises and does not humiliate women. Of course I hope that this man will not have bad habits because I am for healthy way of life. In general I am looking for a family-oriented man who looks for stability in life.