Marina  55524

Russia bride  Marina 52 y.o. from Vladivostok, ID 55524
  • Age: 52
  • Date of birth: February 11, 1970
  • Zodiac:  Aquarius
  • Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight: 138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color: light brown
  • Eyes color: green
  • Country: Russia
  • City: Vladivostok
  • Religion: Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status: divorced
  • Children: 1 (girl-1990)
  • Smoke: no
  • Alcohol: Socialy
  • Profession: Economist
  • Occupation: Administrator
  • Education: University
  • English language: Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages: No

Hobbies and interests:

Actually I like communicating with different people, learning or trying something new. I value family, I love my parents and my daughter very much. She plays a big role in my life. As for my spare time I prefer outdoor activities. Frankly speaking I do not like to sit at one place - I am always in motion My favorite hobby is sport and yoga. I like having rest in the open air or walking my dog. Besides I enjoy spending time at home, creating comfort around me and cooking.

About me:

I am a very open, active and sociable woman. I have a lot of friends and close people. I love traveling. As well my daughter says that I am very kind. I love nature and animals Well I was married. The most wonderful gift that I got from that marriage is my daughter! Another important part of my life is my parents. What else can I say about myself? No matter how busy I am, I always find time for reading, going to the theater and cinema. Also I love sea and mountains. They are amazingly beautiful everywhere! I know that I can obtain all I want, I just need to do all my best for that. The most important is to know what you want, and you will get it

Seeks Partner:

52 - 55 years old

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a well-educated, caring and generous man with a wise spirit. It is important to mutually understand each other from one word. We should be in harmony with each other and every morning to wake up with a smile. For a long time I have not made my mind for registering on the dating site. But time has come. I am sure we will certainly meet each other on this site. And please believe me - Family is the most important for me.