Ekaterina (ID: 97757)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 24 y.o. from Vinnitsa, ID 97757
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:24
  • Date of birth:October 5, 1999
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Vinnitsa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:medical
  • Occupation:surgeon
  • Education:Institute
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 87 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I do sports and I don't want to stop there, I really want to lead a healthy lifestyle and maintain my shape. I love photography and dancing, sometimes I sing naked in the shower to my favorite songs ahhahha. I am engaged in medicine and I want to become very successful.

About me:

Hey there, I'm Katya, I came here to find a victim for surgery, can I be your sexy nurse? hahaha I have many ways to treat diseases in patients, but you will be delighted with my most important method LOL I'm very cheerful and kind, but I can behave like a naughty girl and sometimes I need to be punished, you know what I mean? ahaha I do dancing and photography, and I also love my job as a surgeon, but I'm a little lonely and that's why I have such a large circle of sexual fantasies ahha that's probably why I came here, and I was looking for this dating site to try something new, since I don't get along with guys in my country, I don't know why, maybe because I'm a passionate smart beautiful girl who has outgrown her peers and achieved a lot and I need a wise adult man? who knows, maybe you will open me up and fall in love with yourself and I will do erotic treatment for you? haha

Looking For Men Type:

I want to see a man next to me who is not afraid of responsibility and is ready for any tests and experiments. I would also really like to find a man who really wants to create a happy passionate family and will never betray. it's just as important to me that the man was an adult, I don't know that maybe this is my personal fetish, but I really want to


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite movie?

365 days, godfather

What kind of sport do you like?

gym, fitness, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


Which places have you been?

egypt, dubai, some pages of the European Union

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

sexy nurse

What is your favorite cuisine?

ukrainian french chinese

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

being too trusting

Do you like cooking?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

a quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 84462 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93199 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82777 Elena Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 93930 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)