Lyudmila (ID: 96183)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:December 4, 1987
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:165 lb (75 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Moscow
  • Religion:Atheist
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Graphic designer
  • Occupation:Model
  • Education:Secondary special
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 70 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I have my own horse! Yes, horseback riding is my most favorite hobby! I like attending sports events, fun events and taking short trips. I also like spending time with my family days. I am a very gifted lady. I can draw truly amazing pictures, and I enjoy doing this.

About me:

I am caring and super loyal. I am open to everything new, unusual, romantic. I am very creative by nature. I want to surprise and amaze. I want to love. I am lucky to have a full family and my parents are an example of a real family for me! True soulmates! That is all I want and what brought me here! I think that a lady must always remain a lady and never be a crusader for rights. I have been alone for a quite long time and I am wiling to change this in the near future. I hope that you are here for the same thing, Working as a model I have travelled and seen many parts of our wonderful planet, but I dream to visit the most special ones with my beloved one! Maybe this will be you who are reading my profile right now, I would love to go traveling together, or just be at home with my beloved one, and do so many things together. What are you looking for on this site? For a real relationship or online fun. I am here only to find my beloved man.

Looking For Men Type:

All I want in life is to open my eyes and see my beloved man staring at me with love. Start our day with a kiss and say I love you many times and spend the rest of the day cherishing him and just be in love. I have a vision of the man of my dreams. He is a very strong man, and he is very kind and respects adults. When we have disagreements and disputes, we will deal with them, not break up. We both have the strength and wisdom to overcome all the difficulties that we will meet on our way. I want to be in good HANDS. I want to be with a man who will help me become a better person, and I will help him relax and forget about everything. Are you curious how I will do this?

Random girls

  • 90719 Viktoriya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 93994 Liliya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94044 Natal'ya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82172 Anna Kiev (Ukraine)