Yuliya (ID: 95906)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 33 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95906
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:May 17, 1989
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Fitness trainer
  • Education:Master's degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My active lifestyle starts with many sports, exercises. Dancing is my special way to relax and to feel free. Dreaminess is my everything. A hypnotic musical journey starts my day. It is best to fall asleep from the slow rustling of pages! Books inspire us to be better, to learn about different lives, different facts. I cannot live without art, without new music, new movies! There are so many interesting things in this world! As you can see, I have a lot of plans. It turns out that life is not routine. Every second I prove that I am lucky!

About me:

My energy and passion will charge all the people around! I know how to organize myself and not only! I am a creative, vigorous lady with family principles and a lot of excitement inside. Yes, sometimes I surprise even myself. I have a need to open the new horizons observing the world! To be honest, sometimes I do not want to know where I am going. I want just to follow my desires! I would rather be crazy and happy, than be afraid of emotions.

Looking For Men Type:

When two candles begin to burn together, the flame becomes a firework. Self-sufficient, smarty, confident, fiery man is he whom I want to see close to me. This is a man who takes care of both possible and impossible matters. It is important to dissolve me like a blooming flower. The result will not keep you waiting, but it will pleasantly surprise you!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What is your favorite movie?

Fast and the Furious 1,2,4,5,6, The Green Mile, The Other Boleyn Girl, Devil's Advocate.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer action movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gymnastics, dancing.

What sport do you do?

I dance, play badminton, tennis.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like resting outdoor, sea, rollerblading, playing badminton, billiards, and sometimes going to different entertaining activities with friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a loved one and professional dancing school.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Spain.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook Hawaiian pork, spaghetti with mushroom sauce, "Caesar" salad.

Random girls

  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94027 Irina Moscow (Russia)
  • 89503 Marina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 93224 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)