Alesya (ID: 95844)

Ukraine bride  Alesya 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95844
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:May 30, 1986
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 10" (180 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-2012, boy-2012)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Freelancer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are sports and books. I love nature, music, communication, work. My life is in children, but I also develop myself, conduct trainings, create master classes.

About me:

I am a cheerful lady, no matter what. I have two children. I will not hide that I have devoted my life to children, because I am the only one who they have, but life does not stand still, right? Despite the difficulties in life, I am always ready to accept the situation from the positive side, and I am always optimistic.

Looking For Men Type:

Next to me I dream to see a worthy, self-sufficient, responsible man who is ready for a relationship and who is not afraid to bear responsibility not only for himself.


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like tennis, running, swimming.

What sport do you do?

I play tennis, go running, swimming.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer pink, marsala colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing household chores, studying, walking, playing sports.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will meet a decent man and live happily.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Canada, Italy, Asia, Africa.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European, Japanese, Bulgarian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook carpaccio, tartare.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 89672 Kseniya Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92930 Nadejda Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94724 Anastasiya Moscow (Russia)
  • 92323 Tat'yana Kharkov (Ukraine)