Aleksandra (ID: 95814)

Germany bride  Aleksandra 32 y.o. from Munich, ID 95814
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:32
  • Date of birth:December 12, 1989
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 11" (181 cm)
  • Weight:140 lb (64 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Germany
  • City:Munich
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2018)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Child and family psychologist
  • Occupation:Child psychologist
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:32 - 52 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My work is both my hobby and interest. I also love drawing, self-improvement, sports. Like every decent woman I love to cook, read books, travel. I love nature and unity with it, sea, mountains, sun, rain, and I think that every day is our inspiration.

About me:

I am a smart, kind, gentle, sexy, sensual and loyal woman with a good sense of humor. I am an easy-going person. I am really never in a bad mood. I am an eternal optimist, an adventurer. I can find a way out of any situation and often look for logic in all actions.

Looking For Men Type:

A difficult question that can only be answered by the emerging chemistry between us when our communication begins. But I like character traits such as courage, determination, masculine strength and a strong inner core.


What is your favorite song?

Queen - We Will Rock You.

What is your favorite music style?

I like techno, deep house, liquid dnb, funk music.

What is your favorite book?

The Little Prince by Antoine de Saint-Exupéry.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like peonies, roses, daisies, tulips.

What is your favorite season?

I love all the seasons.

What is your favorite movie?

The 300 Spartans, Titanic.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romance, travel, comedy, history movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like strip plastic.

What sport do you do?

I do strip plastic.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white roses.

What is your favorite colour?

I like aquamarine color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine, casual clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, making trips, cooking, playing with my son, doing yoga.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will stand firmly on my feet in my husband's arms.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit the USA, Caribbean, Georgia, Greece.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Mediterranean, European, Chinese, national cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Wet wipes, notebook, comb, wallet, bag.

What or who influenced your life the most?

The birth of my son and my job influenced my life the most.

What is your life motto?

Even falling down, you fly!

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook seafood, meat, grill, bake fresh bread.

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse children's sincere laughter.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 87942 Sofiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 78822 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 90645 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92172 Lesya Lvov (Ukraine)