Nadejda (ID: 95716)

Ukraine bride  Nadejda 21 y.o. from Kiev, ID 95716
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:July 29, 1999
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financial manager
  • Occupation:Manager
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love to draw because it opens my soul. I love theater because it instills taste and style. I consider myself a film lover because it develops imagination, and like every lady, I love sports!

About me:

I am a girl with a kind soul and an open heart who most of all loves and appreciates family values! I was born the fifth child in the family and therefore I am used to feeling great love around myself, giving care and appreciating any moment spent together! I have a lot of goodness and desire to create, create and love!

Looking For Men Type:

My search for a man is not a lottery, but sincerity in every word, in every deed. Often, after all, people are judged by their postings more than by their words, and it is important for me that my man understands this, he also appreciates his personal life.

Interview:

What is your favorite book?

Murder on the Leviathan by Boris Akunin

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses and peonies.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Jared Leto

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer adventure, history, science fiction, fantasy movies, fairy tales.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like white, pink, red colors.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer bright and classic colors.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like doing homework, studying, walking, playing sports.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Italy, France, USA, Germany.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Princess Rapunzel

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Asian, European, Chinese, American cuisines, street food.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My big family influenced my life the most.

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

'What we know is a drop, what we don't know is an ocean.'-Isaac Newton

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook snacks, canapes, bake cakes.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I do not like to go to night clubs.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 88932 Irina Las Vegas (USA)
  • 86056 Liliya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 51567 Yuliya Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 78822 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising