Dar'ya (ID: 95355)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 43 y.o. from Odessa, ID 95355
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:43
  • Date of birth:November 6, 1979
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2012)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:financier
  • Occupation:outsourcing company owner
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:45 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to visit different plantations and observe winemaking process. I like to organize wine tasting tours where people can taste good wine. My dream is to have my own plantation, so I collect information about what I need for this. Maybe soon I can send you a bottle of my own wine). And also I like sports. Tennis is my favorite. But not because of the short skirt). It is very active and dynamic. And it really gives me a lot of energy.

About me:

Hello! I want a simple, understandable, and sincere communication. I always easily find a common language with nice people. I like to dream about how warm and comfortable I will be in the arms of my loved man, about how I will give him the whole universe in exchange for his sincerity and kindness. I am a very generous person and I easily give others both pleasant emotions and gifts. I am proud that I have achieved a lot in my career and my financial independence. But at night I am still the same vulnerable princess who dreams of her kind prince.

Looking For Men Type:

I need a real man who will become my rock, my hero. The ability to sincerely love and a kind heart - this is the first thing I notice in people. This is more expensive than gold and on that only we can build strong relationships. I am looking for a simple man without sacrifice and games. I have already achieved a lot and I do not need someone who will bring me wealth at my feet. I need someone who takes my hand, looks me in the eye and confidently says: I am with you no matter what!


What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Tom Cruise

What kind of sport do you like?

I like jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink ones.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Napoleon cake

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I would never refuse a cup of coffee with small sweets in the morning.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a quiet place.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 83930 Yuliya Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 79964 Ol'ga Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 54978 Katya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 76761 Ekaterina Nikolaev (Ukraine)