Aleksandra (ID: 95173)

Georgia bride  Aleksandra 31 y.o. from Tbilisi, ID 95173
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:April 4, 1991
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Georgia
  • City:Tbilisi
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Financier
  • Occupation:Beauty salon administrator
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like taking photos, drinking coffee, traveling. I like beauty and health. I do sports. I like reading books, outdoor activities, horseback riding, having a healthy sleep. I appreciate a good sense of humor and I like jokes. I also like music and dancing.

About me:

I've been living alone since I turned 18. So I am a self-sufficient woman with big experience of communication with foreign people. I know that life is different in all countries and I don't like life in Ukraine. I can say the same about the men. I am a very easy-going person. I love to smile and appreciate all the moments of my life. I think that our life is a gift and it depends on us whether this gift will lie on the shelf in the dust, or whether you will be happy to use this gift every single day.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find an active man. One of the best things in our life is traveling and knowing something new. I know this because this makes me happy and I need somebody to share this happiness. OK, just criteria: active, smart, kind, honest and with a big heart, where I can plant the grain of my love.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock music.

What is your favorite book?

The Valkyries by Paulo Coelho

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses, tulips, sunflowers.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer and winter.

What is your favorite movie?

The Devil Wears Prada

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer romance, comedy movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like beige colour.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer nude or classic colors.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine, outspoken and practical clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like meeting with my friends or reading in my spare time.

What is your the most happy memory?

My first photo session.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

My nickname is Alexa.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Greek and Italian cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Brad Pitt

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What are five things you always take with you?

Lipstick, book, pen, phone, plaster.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook salads and meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I would like to have kids.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Yes, sometimes I go to night clubs.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, it is quite possible for me.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 92906 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94158 Alina Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85720 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92788 Taisiya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising