Yuliana (ID: 95160)

Russia bride  Yuliana 30 y.o. from Tashkent, ID 95160
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:July 9, 1991
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Tashkent
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:realtor
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have a lot of things I love to do in my free time, and the list is quite long. I love nature. sea, mountains, forest, camping. I draw, sing and read poetry. I love romance and tenderness, but I also have a passionate fire that flares up when I do something that I especially like. I am an addicted person, prone to art and dance.

About me:

I am an open person. I have a very beautiful voice. I lead a healthy lifestyle. I love animals and spending time in nature. My favorite season is spring. I always feel its approach. I love flowers and surprises. I do not play games and I do not like when words do not correspond to deeds. I am beautiful not only inside, but also out.

Looking For Men Type:

It is not possible to find a perfect person in our world. We all have pluses and minuses. We all make mistakes, but I would like to be with a man who will respect and understand me. Who will treat me like a real lady, be attentive to me, surprise me each new day. I want to be with a serious and mature, well-educated and faithful man who will make me very happy.


What is your favorite music style?

I like pop, rock music.

What is your favorite book?

Harry Potter and the Order of the Phoenix

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What is your favorite movie?

Pirates of the Caribbean

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer history, motivational, documentary, biographical movies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like gym.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I love roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer feminine, outspoken and practical clothes.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like travelling.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed of becoming a lawyer.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

In 10 years I see myself as a happy wife.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To find my love.

What countries would you like to visit?

Cyprus, Greece, USA

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the Italian, Mediterranean cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe

What are five things you always take with you?

Cosmetic bag, first aid kit, phone, wallet, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

My life has been influenced by work and sports.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Sushi and any seafood

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I love cooking.

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I would like to live out of town.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 85783 Yuliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 86503 Alina Miami (USA)
  • 91513 Elena Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 78944 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)