Anita (ID: 95046)

Russia bride  Anita 27 y.o. from Novosibirsk, ID 95046
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:27
  • Date of birth:January 4, 1995
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Novosibirsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:journalist
  • Occupation:photographer and model
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 77 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like to draw, but it's not easy "house-tree" what I see, I draw, NO! This is an abstraction, a riot of colors, and a stream of internal emotions. I paint with acrylic paints. I like photography. I have been doing it for a long time. I looked for my direction, and realized that I want to bring beauty to this world through my vision of girls. I take pictures of girls, their bends and shapes, I try to convey their entire inner world through the camera.

About me:

If I have fun, then my sonorous laughter is heard for a kilometer, I can go and dance. I like to smile at passers-by and notice how their mood changes from my smile. I am a bright and cheerful person with a big heart. The most important thing for me is honesty. Honesty towards others and, of course, to oneself. Due to my main activity as a photo model, I realized that many people see the "beautiful cover", but how interesting "this book" is, nobody cares. I am always as cheerful as possible with the people around me, and alone with myself I enjoy peace and tranquility. Honestly, I do not like to cook, I think that in our time it is more reasonable to spend time not at the stove, but spend it with loved ones and relatives.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to see a confident man next to me. Who allows me to be tender and vulnerable. I want to see his interest in me. I want to feel love, awe, and care from a man in relation to me. I am ready to love with all my heart and soul, being dissolved in a man and I want to feel it mutually. I am 100% sure that I will make my man happy!


What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I adore roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red & white

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual style

What is your the most happy memory?

My first trip to the sea in childhood.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

No, I don't like.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

It will depend only on my man.

Random girls

  • 95629 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 89301 Milana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 92530 Yuliya Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 91475 Anjelika Zaporozhye (Ukraine)