Dar'ya (ID: 94750)

Ukraine bride  Dar'ya 22 y.o. from Dnipro, ID 94750
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:October 9, 2001
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Dnipro
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Occupation:Student; administrator
  • Education:University, incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:22 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My hobbies are drawing and sports. But I have enough time for my personal life. I often go out with friends and spend time with my family. Because I believe that family is the main thing in my life. I also really love animals. I am very loving and I need to give this love to someone as well.

About me:

I am very kind and sensitive. It is easy to offend me, but I can fend for myself. I believe that I am hardworking and persistent. I try to achieve my goals in a short time. I also really like spending time at home doing household chores such as cooking and cleaning.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a strong man who is not afraid of taking responsibility. I think I also need a reasonable person. He should show me feelings not only with words, but also with deeds. I also need a romantic person, because I want exactly romance in a relationship.


What is your favorite music style?

I am a music lover and can listen to different music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is red.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like walking, cooking, active games, reading.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European and Asian cuisines.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

No, I don't like.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, absolutely.

Random girls

  • 54978 Katya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89097 Mar'yana Antalya (Turkey)
  • 82535 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 88940 Viktoriya Nikolaev (Ukraine)