Yuliya (ID: 93637)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 35 y.o. from Lvov, ID 93637
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:October 19, 1986
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Lawyer
  • Occupation:Lawyer, fitness trainer
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 50 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

What about my hobbies. At first I want to tell you that I like our nature and I prefer just natural things in food and in other things. Recently, I understood that our cosmetics were made just from chemical things and it is not good for our health, and I decided that it can be funny and interesting to do something by myself. Now it is really my hobby to make different creams for face and body. I like to make natural soups with fruits. It is always good for me and sometimes I make such gifts for my friends. Also you should know that most of women like to cook, but I like to eat! Yes, I adore tasty food, but I do not forget about my body. I go to the gym three times a week.

About me:

I know that many women like to talk how they are good and wonderful. I am not one of them. My friends always tell that I am not very talkative on this topic. I think that I have a more calm character. If you ask me what I prefer more a calm discuss about problem or a big scandal, be sure I will choose the first one. I prefer intelligent and polite people, so I try to be the same. I believe that good people deserve a good life.

Looking For Men Type:

My ideal man. Oh, of course, I don't wish you to be my ideal, I just wish you to be my second half, my partner in life, who completes my life! You are the person, who understands and supports me in everything. My man is strong and self-confident, who knows what he wishes in his life! I wish to find a man, who will be my best friend and who will be able to love and understand me. I am looking for a foreign man who has a burning desire to build a strong loving relationship and who is ready to become my world!


What is your favorite song?

I like different kinds of music. I am a music lover.

What is your favorite movie?

I have no favorite movie, I prefer more books.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to swim and to run.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Casual dress and classic elegant dresses

Which places have you been?

Dubai, Italy, Netherland, Germany

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

No, I do not have a nickname.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Only actively! If quietly, it would be a book reading.

What are five things you always take with you?

My phone, comb, mirror, wallet, house keys).

What or who influenced your life the most?

Of course, my parents.

What is your life motto?

Yesterday's the past, tomorrow's the future, but today is a gift.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, but not for myself.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 92001 Svetlana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 67893 Irina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 82312 Mariya Gorlovka (Ukraine)
  • 96871 Bogdana Dubno (Ukraine)