Irina (ID: 93593)

Ukraine bride  Irina 58 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 93593
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:58
  • Date of birth:April 2, 1964
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1988)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Teacher
  • Occupation:Salesperson
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:58 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love music, reading, crafts, cooking. I adore going to the theater, traveling, and being outdoors, especially in summer, which is my favorite season of the year, when I can relax in the sea or on the beach.

About me:

I am calm, non-conflict, intelligent, benevolent. I know how to charge others with my positive energy. I am not indifferent to other people's problems. I always try to find the right words and some advice for solving a problem. I am a faithful and reliable friend. I have many friends with whom I have a friendship for many years. I am romantic and sensual. I love poems, beautiful music and I am waiting for the same man in my life.

Looking For Men Type:

In man, I appreciate such traits as nobility, condescension, decency, loyalty, goodwill, generosity.


What are your favorite flowers?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Romantic movies, comedies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red and white

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading and listening to music.

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would not like to change anything.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit some European countries.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Irishka.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I prefer to spend my spare time actively.

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I want to be more confident in myself.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I love to cook meat.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't want.

Are you a home type ?

Yes, I am.

Random girls

  • 96971 Kristina Batumi (Georgia)
  • 93626 Elena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 85364 Ioanna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90329 Anastasiya Mukachevo (Ukraine)