Elena (ID: 93315)

Ukraine bride  Elena 34 y.o. from Kremenchug, ID 93315
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:34
  • Date of birth:June 14, 1990
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:brunette
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kremenchug
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hair stylist
  • Occupation:Administrator
  • Education:Specialized secondary
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:34 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to learn new things and I like to travel. I have never been abroad, but it is my dream to go to Maldives. Maybe with you?

About me:

I am an active person. I cannot start my day without a cup of coffee. I like to go to the gym. I like cooking and of course, I like to cook deserts. Mmmm. It is very tasty. I am ready to make your life happier. Would you like to have such wife as I am? I hope that I am a sincere, kind and caring woman. People around me tell that I am uncomplicated and they like it. It is very easy to find a common language with me and they can tell me everything and can trust me. Of course it is hard to be good for everybody, but I try to be polite! I also may add that I never have a bad mood and never fall into depression, because if I feel lonely or sad, I always lift my mood with some good acts! This is my secret of happy life.

Looking For Men Type:

I think that in this life I am looking for a guy who would be with me in any situation and I would be able to rely on him. I would be able to talk with him and discuss any problems without any shame and misunderstanding. I think that I am a very bright and sunny woman and I want to be together with someone who would be positive, bright and optimistic together with me. I love all kinds of communication and different discussions where I can express myself and I would listen to my man's opinion too, because I would respect my man and keep the relations between us like something special and very important for me, because I am the person who gives all myself to other people and I do not regret it, that is why - I would ask my man to be the same in this relations with me, is he ready for this?


What is your favorite music style?

Pop music

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

My favourite movies are comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like swimming, playing bowling.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I do.

Random girls

  • 82089 Anita Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 96646 Yuliya Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 75428 Viktoriya Ilyichevsk (Ukraine)
  • 97384 Marina Kharkov (Ukraine)