Anna (ID: 93244)

Ukraine bride  Anna 41 y.o. from Odessa, ID 93244
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:January 18, 1982
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:pharmacist
  • Occupation:pharmacist
  • Education:College Degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:41 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I cannot live without communication! My life is bright and positive. For my smile I need simple things, like good music or some tasty dish. My passion is cooking! Sometimes I feel some inspiration and can cook something new. What can be better than cooking and singing in a spoon? I like a lot of cultural events, some interesting new places, exhibitions, theatres. Odessa famous Opera House is a good reason for me to wear my long dress and enjoy some classical music.

About me:

I am a very positive and sociable lady! I cannot live without smiles and making fun. My lifestyle is active and I have the most important weapon-my smile! I can be very soft and have my open heart. Positive moments make life easier, they make it brighter! I am not the type of person, who is counting minutes, I am enjoying! Everywhere I can find something to smile! I am not a panic person, it is much better to think first. Thinking about the best will take the best in your life!

Looking For Men Type:

I dream about a strong man, who has a strong character! For me, the real man will be a leader in a relationship. There is a phrase that man is a head and woman is a neck. I want to teach something new with my beloved one, make fun and make every moment brighter! Ideal man does not exist, but I want to be an ideal woman for my beloved one!


What is your favorite music style?

Pop, Deep house

What are your favorite flowers?

Tulips and roses, they have a nice smell.

What is your favorite season?

The summer is time to enjoy life, to make bright moments and enjoy the sun!

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies and melodramas to have smiles and feel the mood of movie.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like to watch football and boxing, even it is difficult to imagine it).

What sport do you do?

Table tennis

Do you like roses?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

I enjoy going to theaters, like Odessa Opera House. I like to visit cultural events, enjoy some books.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I would like to live my life with my loved one, to enjoy every moment together!

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Funny girl).

What is your favorite dish to cook?

I like to cook different meals. It can be meat or even a cake).

Random girls

  • 92028 Diana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94111 Tat'yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93357 Alina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95359 Nadejda Odessa (Ukraine)