Dinara (ID: 93020)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:September 4, 1982
  • Zodiac: Virgo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Nurse
  • Occupation:Nurse
  • Education:Secondary specialized
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 80 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature, sports, dancing and singing. I adore cooking and making romantic dinners. I also like spending time with my friends and creating a cosy atmosphere at home. I like laughing and people with a nice sense of humour. I like to take care of people and especially my close ones and to feel adorable and desired.

About me:

I can describe myself as an easy going and supportive girl that likes to care about close people and create comfort everywhere around. I am a fan of cosy atmosphere and love cooking which brings me a real pleasure. Such simple things in life like having a candlelit dinner, a picnic in the park, or watching a movie together make me feel really happy. I adore nature and sports, spending time at the sea, fitness and dancing, healthy lifestyle and healthy food. In my childhood I loved singing and dreamed to become a famous singer, but chose a career of a nurse. I like to feel needed, to help people, to make them feel better. Sometimes it is possible to do it just with a kind word or a nice joke. Even when that small princess from my childhood became a lady, her kind and tender heart did not change. It is still the safest place for you, my Prince.

Looking For Men Type:

I am not searching for a Super Man, but I want him to be faithful, tender and understanding, strong, kind and with an open heart. I love humour and will be happy if my beloved man can joke and smile together with me. Life is not easy, but just hand in hand a couple can be strong enjoying all happy moments together and overcoming difficult times in life together also.


What is your favorite song?

very many

What is your favorite music style?

it depends on my mood

What is your favorite book?

Gone by the Wind

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?

summer and autumn

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Richard Gere and Julia Robert

What is your favorite movie?

the Runaway Bride

What genre of movies do you prefer?

comedy, melodrama

What kind of sport do you like?

figure skating

What sport do you do?

fitness, dancing

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

terracotta, blue

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

casual and feminine, jeans, shorts, and light dresses

What do you like to do in your spare time?

cooking, meeting friends, going out, concerts, going to the gym and to the beach,

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

a singer

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

together with my beloved husband

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

stop to be single

What is your the most happy memory?

camping with my family when i was a child

What countries would you like to visit?

warm countries

Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, i have

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Richard Gere

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

I'm too trusting

What are five things you always take with you?

my telephone, keys, a lipstick, a mirror, and a card

What or who influenced your life the most?

my father

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

the most dark night is before the dawn

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

my singing in the concert in the kindergarten

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

my personality

Do you like cooking?

i adore it

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

i am a family type

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

i can feel comfortable at any place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, when a nice man is waiting for me there

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 95045 Larisa Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 72941 Irina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 92985 Elizaveta Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 91883 Alina Bangalore (India)