Svetlana (ID: 92856)

Ukraine bride  Svetlana 41 y.o. from Ivano-Frankovsk, ID 92856
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:41
  • Date of birth:March 4, 1981
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 5" (167 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Ivano-Frankovsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (girl-1999)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:nurse
  • Occupation:nurse
  • Education:higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest hobby is taking care of our best friends - animals. I love cats and dogs very much. In summertime I like to walk in the forest, I feel very comfortable while being outside, admiring the beauty of nature.

About me:

I am a very positive, cheerful and shining lady, who is looking for her special man. I am a sociable and creative person. I think it is time to change something in my life and hope this site will help me to get married! You will always feel comfortable with me, because I know how to make life beautiful! I know what real man needs, believe me. I will do everything to make my man happy! I love to smile and enjoy every day of my life. I am a positive person and I smile often. I am a hardworking person! I am an honest and very much loyal lady. I am caring enough, and if you are with me, you will be never hungry. I think it will be interesting for you to talk to me, because I read a lot, follow news, politics, art, science, sport and many more things. So you won't be ever bored with me in any sphere. Let's start our acquaintance!

Looking For Men Type:

When I think about my future man, I imagine him to have the same interests as I do. I want us to have common goals in life. My future man must be honest and sincere. I look for a man who will become my protector and teacher. I look for a man who will help and support me in any life situation! For me, it is the most important to have feelings and romance in a relationship! I want us to be one team and we will be together against the whole world in case of need. I want to see his tender gentle smile in the morning and to meet him at the door in the evening with gentle kisses. I want him to take care of me and treat me like a real woman.


What is your favorite music style?

I like almost all kinds of music.

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?

Yes, I do.

What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, red, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Classic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like reading, doing sport, watching films, meeting with friends, cooking.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to be a doctor!

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will have a stable life, a husband, a family.

Which places have you been?

Spain, Italy, France

What countries would you like to visit?

the USA, Australia

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I do not have a nickname.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like European cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, I have.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

It depends on my mood. Sometimes actively, sometimes quietly.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My parents.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Vegetables with meat

Name one thing you would never refuse.


Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Yes, I am willing.

Random girls

  • 65209 Vita Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 77985 Viktoriya Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 92930 Nadejda Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 71394 Dar'ya Zhitomir (Ukraine)