Inna (ID: 92018)

Ukraine bride  Inna 40 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92018
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:40
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1981
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:147 lb (67 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Hairdresser
  • Occupation:Hairdresser on a cruise ship
  • Education:Secondary special education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I cannot imagine my life without quiet morning walks to the sea, the sound of sea waves and seagull cries. I prefer wandering around cozy streets of the city or spending time with my family to sitting at home by the TV. I like to relax in the nature, to hear birds singing and enjoy my life. Most of my life I spend at my work. I was lucky, that I found myself in life and found the job, that brings not only money, but also joy and pleasure. Despite the fact, that I work a lot, I cut out some time for myself. When I have time to share, I spend it in the kitchen and cook something delicious. It's my hobby, a pleasant rest for my soul and my weakness. So if you are looking for an ideal and caring wife, I am here and I am waiting for you.

About me:

I want to say that I am a very calm, whole-hearted, sincere and open-minded girl. I am not one of those girls who are used to crying and giving up, I always try to achieve my goals and do my best to change my life for the better. I can say that my life is filled with bright and amazing moments, because I am not used to sitting idly by. Reading, music, sports and outdoor activities make every day of my life interesting and unforgettable. Sometimes I wonder myself how I can combine my job, hobbies, and household chores. And I want to add that I am a tender, complaisant girl with iron nerves. I love to enjoy every moment and feel a taste of my life. I appreciate everything, that is around me and find joy and something pleasant in everything. Therefore, I adore nature and animals.

Looking For Men Type:

I dream about a romantic and warm relationship, which can make me shine with happiness. I am looking for a kind, interesting and sincere man, who is ready to support me and be the whole world for me. I want to be a caring, loving and loyal soulmate and wife, to make every day special for my man. I want to become a sunbeam on the rainiest day, a breath of fresh air amidst the sultry heat and a guiding star for my better half. In return, I expect sincere and warm feelings, love and splendid moments together.


What is your favorite song?

Rolling in the deep

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

I like all books

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Margot Robbie

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White and red

What style of clothes do your prefer?

Romantic style

What do you like to do in your spare time?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Don't remember

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Happy with family

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

Leave from ukraine

What is your the most happy memory?

A lot of

Which places have you been?

A lot of

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Don't know

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Beautician, phone, napkins, knife, gas can

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?


What is your life motto?

Don't have

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Grandmother's pies

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My family

Do you like cooking?

I like it very much

Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Like village

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

I would like

Random girls

  • 96142 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95438 Anjelika Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 96676 Karina Moscow (Russia)
  • 93305 Alina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)