Vera (ID: 91353)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  •  I agree to the Terms of Service.
Advanced registration
  • Age:36
  • Date of birth:October 7, 1987
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 8" (174 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:peroxide blonde
  • Eyes color:hazel
  • Country:Kazakhstan
  • City:Karaganda
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Psychologist
  • Occupation:teacher
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:36 - 42 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I love to read, to do fitness and yoga, to ride a bicycle at summer. I like to cook and like to have rest outdoors.

About me:

I want to create a family. I have been married for 7 years, but I divorced in 2015. The reason was reluctance of a partner to grow children. Earlier I have been working as a psyvhologist in a kindergarten and I like to work with children. Also I work as a teacherof mathematics for children. Now I live with my parents. By character I am kind, sometimes strict, demanding and compliant. I do not like conflicts and I always try to find a compromise. I believe in God and sometimes I attend Russian Orthodox church.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to find a man of European nationality in the age between 30 and 42. By character I would like to meet a kind, not greedy and self-confident man, who is able to take care, who will value the family and who does not drink. I really want to meet a man who will value his partner and respect the feelings. I agree if my partner has children.

Random girls

  • 94602 Inessa Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94875 Evgeniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 94724 Anastasiya Moscow (Russia)
  • 82812 Viktoriya Odessa (Ukraine)