Larisa (ID: 89979)

Ukraine bride  Larisa 25 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 89979
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:January 9, 1997
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 3" (162 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:black
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Teacher of Choreography
  • Occupation:fitness trainer
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:25 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sport, traveling, dancing, movies, going out, cooking - this is all my hobby! I enjoy nature, and whenever I have a chance I go out of town to relax and enjoy the harmony with nature with my friends or family. I like many things in this life: the beauty of the world awakening in the early spring, the first leaves on the trees, and blooming, gentle warm sun rays on my skin at the end of summer. I admire the flaming colors of autumn leaves which put me in pensive mood and astonish me with their rich palette.

About me:

I am very passionate, caring and open hearted woman. At the same time I have a good sense of humor, `Never give up!` is my motto:)I like to care of people and make surprises for my relatives and friends.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a good-educated person with great sense of humor. I hope he like nature and know how to treat lady. Life is too short to be alone, so dont make me wait long for you:)

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

dance

What are your favorite flowers?

roses

What is your favorite season?

summer

What genre of movies do you prefer?

documental

What kind of sport do you like?

gymnastics

What sport do you do?

gym

Do you like roses?

yes

What color of roses do you prefer?

red

What is your favorite colour?

red

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

white

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, Taipei, China, Italy, Spain

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes

Do you like cooking?

yes

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

no

Are you a home type ?

yes

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

yes

Random girls

  • 96415 Anna Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 78441 Marina Zhitomir (Ukraine)
  • 68001 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 93020 Dinara Odessa (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising