Yuliya (ID: 87667)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 37 y.o. from Kiev, ID 87667
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:37
  • Date of birth:April 16, 1985
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:107 lb (49 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Economist and management
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:technical secondary
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am very active and always try new things. I like going out and spending time with my friends or go in for sports. Sometimes I enjoy quiet evenings at home watching TV or reading a book with a cup of tea. I live a full life and the only thing I miss in it is my second half.

About me:

I am an optimistic person who likes the life and tries to enjoy every moment of it. I have a good sense of humor and I always make my friends laugh. I am also social and caring person who will never betray anyone or let anyone down. I have bright eyes and warm heart which is looking for its second half.

Looking For Men Type:

I don't know if there are any ideal people in this world, but someone ideal for me is out there for sure ) I am not ideal, so I think there is a good chance to find a great match here ! This man has to be the MAN, kind, supportive, with good sense of humor !


What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

I haven't

What is your favorite movie?

Seven pounds

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Something bright

How do you see your future life in 10 years?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I want to change my family situation

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

I haven't

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

I haven't

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

no matter

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 86074 Anna Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 81726 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 87336 Karina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 95452 Inga Munster (Germany)