Tat'yana (ID: 87313)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 48 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 87313
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:July 6, 1973
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 4" (165 cm)
  • Weight:116 lb (53 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1997)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:non-productive sphere manager
  • Occupation:VIP Customer Service Manager
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I try to keep work-life balance. It is important to me to find time to relax and enjoy life. If my week was very busy I enjoy quiet evenings at home listening to audio books and music, cooking. My passion is painting in water-colors. I like meeting and talking to interesting people, going out with my friends, going to the theater, cinema, exhibitions.

About me:

I would say that I am not perfect having my own weaknesses and strength as any person but I consider myself open for others and new in my life. I am well-balanced, tolerant, initiative and intelligent. I am a good listener and I enjoy communication. I love to be spontaneous, sensual, romantic and tender in the relationships. I have a positive way of life. My self-development is important to me.

Looking For Men Type:

Our world is narrow and I think that love has no special country to be found. I am open to other cultures, mentalities and joining this web site I just expand the limits of the possible. I am rather flexible and changes don't scare me in life. I hope to meet life-loving, responsible, honest, family-oriented man with a good sense of humor. I am looking for harmonious and comfortable relationships


What is your favorite book?

I like all books on self-development

What is your favorite season?

I like warm season

What is your favorite movie?

My favorite movie is HOUSE M.D

Do you like roses?

Yes, it is my favorite flower

What color of roses do you prefer?

I like white roses

What is your favorite colour?

I like white color

What style of clothes do your prefer?

It depends on occasion but normally it is classical style and casual

What do you like to do in your spare time?

Everything depends on how busy I was during my working week. I like listening to audio books and music, going to the cinema and theater, attend concerts and exhibitions

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be happy in 10 years

What is your the most happy memory?

There were many of them and my childhood was happy in general

Which places have you been?

I have been to Turkey, Egypt, Hungary, Dubai, Santa Cruz de Tenerife, Jerusalem and Saint Petersburg

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Reykjavik, Paris, London and the USA

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe in fortune

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

no, I dont have any talisman

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

I think I would like to talk to Albert Einstein

Do you like cooking?

I like cooking and I do it very well

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I like countryside if it isnt far away from the city.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes, I am ready to relocate to another country

Random girls

  • 86595 Diana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85502 Anna Konstantinovka (Ukraine)
  • 69745 Oksana Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 94466 Kristina Odessa (Ukraine)