Nataliya (ID: 86522)

Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:September 30, 1981
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Zhitomir
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-2007)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:accountant
  • Occupation:manager
  • Education:higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like bowling and going to the gym. I dream to jump with a parachute. But my biggest dream is a family.

About me:

What should you know about me? I like to look like a lady and I try to act like a lady. I am stubborn. But I am also tender. I wish I was more confident. Maybe I am a little reserved but attention and care will help you to find a way to my heart.

Looking For Men Type:

Love for me is the unity of two souls and bodies. Love is both giving and taking. But I prefer giving. I am looking for a man who is ready to accept my tenderness and who wants to create a family together.


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Antonio Banderas

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?

red, blue, pink, black

What style of clothes do your prefer?

feminine classic

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is your the most happy memory?

good times with relatives

What countries would you like to visit?

France, Italy

Do you believe in good fortune?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What or who influenced your life the most?

my own experience

Do you like cooking?


Random girls

  • 93013 Inna Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91577 Inna Kalush (Ukraine)
  • 84018 Marina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 62570 Liliana Kiev (Ukraine)