Inna (ID: 86088)

Ukraine bride  Inna 28 y.o. from Nikopol, ID 86088
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:28
  • Date of birth:November 19, 1993
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 1" (155 cm)
  • Weight:112 lb (51 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikopol
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:teacher
  • Occupation:kindergartener, student
  • Education:incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:29 - 49 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love the process of cooking from my childhood. I prepare various dishes, including baking cakes and biscuits. I enjoy making my home clean and very cozy. When I have some spare time I like to go outdoors, to have a picnic with my close people. I like to go to the cinema, cafe, to do sports. I enjoy fitness, going to gym, swimming to keep fit. I love to read, to listen to music.

About me:

I'm a person who is ready to make other's life colorful. I'm the one who likes to give persents more than to receive. I'm very kind, sometimes I'm even naive. I'm looking for a mature and strong man who will make my life colorful. You can feel that I talk too much) lol, but I talk usually about beauty and happiness. Some people would say that I am too dreamy, but I believe that it is impossible to live without dreams, without fairy tales and passion.

Looking For Men Type:

Many times I was mistaken in people! I trusted too much. But now I want to be sure that my man is totally honest with me! I don't want games and empty words! I want to see the initiative on the part of men! I am looking for what everyone is truly seeking for and that is sincerity of heart, mind, body and soul. Looking for someone who is not afraid to remove the mask and let the world see the true inner beauty of their soul and spirit. I respect a partner and seeking compromise solutions for a happy co-operation, seeking a partner who knows how to respect a woman, kind, romantic, a true gentleman, kind, considerate, sensitive.


What is your favorite music style?

romantic melodies

What sport do you do?

I like to watch

What color of roses do you prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

create a family

What countries would you like to visit?

Croatia Montenegro Dominican Republic

Do you believe in good fortune?

I do, I am lucky

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

yes, I do, but it is a secret what is it

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

yes,I am ready

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

maybe, why not

Random girls

  • 91402 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87556 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 83108 Alena Berdyansk (Ukraine)
  • 89385 Anna Lugansk (Ukraine)