Irina (ID: 85545)

Ukraine bride  Irina 33 y.o. from Kherson, ID 85545
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:33
  • Date of birth:August 11, 1990
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 4" (163 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kherson
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2013)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Accountant
  • Occupation:Accountant
  • Education:University
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:33 - 70 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have so many hobbies and I do not know even what to start with!! First of all fitness and gym! Yes, both! Active rest: riding a bike, volleyball, skating, skiing. Depends on seasons, of course. I like to cook very much. I also like to visit new cities, read psychology and many many different things.

About me:

I'm a very soft and kind-hearted person, I'm honest, sensual and feminine girl. At the same time I'm sexy and passionate. I'm a very romantic one-man girl. I'm family-oriented, faithful and loyal. I would love to take care of my man. I consider myself to be a nice girl with soft character. I would like to meet a good, caring and supporting man with a good sense of humor. I want to meet my real life, a man with whom we will share the same interests. When I'm in love I am ready to give all I have and to be a good wife, mother, friend and lover for my man. I'm ready for huge changes in my life and I hope to create a good loving and strong family based on understanding and support.

Looking For Men Type:

I would like to meet a noble, reliable, confident, caring and an honest man. I want to meet my true love and the best friend. I am looking forward to seeing a bright man, to share our lives, I want to meet someone whom I will not be able to stop to admire and give him all my love and devotion. I dream of a noble, smart, strong, confident personality with a passion for life, true man and a gentleman, gentle and caring, who will take care of me and carry on his hands. I have a lot of different stuff in my life, but most of all I want to create a strong family, grow beautiful and well-educated children and make my husband happy.


What is your favorite music style?

Any. I do not like rock!

What is your favorite book?

Marseille Edrih "Mysterious Coco Chanel"

What are your favorite flowers?

White orchids

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Sophia Loren

What kind of sport do you like?

Horse riding, tennis, hockey, boxing, football.

Do you like roses?


What style of clothes do your prefer?

The elegant style of dress

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

About singing career

Do you believe in good fortune?


What is your life motto?

A man is not old as long as he is seeking something.

Do you like cooking?


Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Maybe (tropical country)

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 87888 Yana Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 89358 Elena Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 79085 Daniyela Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91660 Elena Cherkessk (Russia)