Ekaterina (ID: 83807)

Ukraine bride  Ekaterina 35 y.o. from Kiev, ID 83807
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:35
  • Date of birth:August 15, 1987
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 7" (172 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kiev
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:tourism manager
  • Occupation:bank secretary
  • Education:Higher education
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sea, nature, travelling and Italian cuisine. I adore extreme sports, dances, reading, going for a walk and picnics.

About me:

I am usually calm, but when I meet interesting people I find myself craving for new things like extreme sports, dances, travels. I am also caring, responsible, positive and optimistic. I like to get to know new things.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for an educated man. Family stands first in my life, that's why I would like to find a man with whom I can build a happy family based on love, trust, mutual respect and understanding.


What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?

Comedies, drammas

What color of roses do you prefer?

Red, white, pink

What is your favorite colour?

Blue, white

What countries would you like to visit?

Italy, Spain, USA and so on

What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian food, european food

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


Do you like cooking?

Yes, especially for my lovimg man

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Doesnt matter for me

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 94508 Nelli Tbilisi (Georgia)
  • 90066 Elena Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96432 Valeriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95270 Alena Odessa (Ukraine)