Mariya (ID: 74032)

Ukraine bride  Mariya 30 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 74032
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:30
  • Date of birth:December 21, 1990
  • Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:138 lb (63 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:Dentist
  • Education:University
  • English language:no knowledge
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:40 - 55 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I really like singing and i even went to some kind of children's club where i was teached how to sing. But it was then and now i am just like amateur but my friends tell me that i do it well. I also like to read and to learn new things. I like my job and i think that to obtain something in this life a person should work hard.

About me:

I am here to find a man with strong character and serious plans for the future! I am family oriented person. I think that wife and husband should have a lot of common. Our intimate life must be passionate and romantic; our leisure-time must be interesting and fun; our interests must be common. But at the same time each of us must have his own space for best friends or for being alone sometimes and things like that.

Looking For Men Type:

A good, honest, witty, handsome, clever, intelligent, kind, smart and gentle man where are you? I am looking for you and i hope to find you here! I don't like when a person teach another, i think that every person has her or his own brains, heads and he or she can decide what to do and how to act. So, i want to find understanding and caring man. So, i am waititng for you!


What is your favorite song?

Love song Selena Gomez

What is your favorite music style?

Pop, folk.

What is your favorite book?

I have many book which i really like to read and even to reread and that is why i can't name the only one.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like mimosas because they remember me the 8-th of March

What is your favorite season?

I like autumn because forme it is a golden period of the year.

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Light and calm colours

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I wanted to become a cook as my granny

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I think that i am too absent-minded and i would like to change it.

Which places have you been?

Nowhere, except Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

I think that i would not refuse to visit some country because i have never been abroad and it will be interesting for me in any way

What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Of course actively because if quitely i think that i would die from borring.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My work

What is your life motto?

Work much and you will get your place under sun.

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

I remember the pancakes of my granny.

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Eggplants stuffed with meat

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't have time for it

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

Busy city because here is all my life, job and everything.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Why not, we don't know our fututre and we can't forsee it.

Random girls

  • 92544 Inna Cherkassy (Ukraine)
  • 87377 Leyla Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 55351 Violetta Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 95160 Yuliana Tashkent (Russia)