Alena (ID: 64373)

Ukraine bride  Alena 38 y.o. from Poltava, ID 64373
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:38
  • Date of birth:January 15, 1985
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:1 (boy-2011)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:enterpreneur
  • Education:university degree
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

It's nice to change activities not to get bored and I am trying to live in the same rhythm. It's also good to enjoy some peaceful and quite watching a view, so I guess I am a bit romantic person and like to spend time at the nature. I like hiking and fishing, to gather mushrooms and simply to walk down beautiful landscapes. Doing any activity or simply chilling at a cozy place in arms of a beloved man is a dream and I am here to gain it. I like to cook healthy dishes and know lots of recipes of the midd-east kitchen from my mother. I would love to travel together with my other half since it makes our minds broader and we could easier to watch life after coming back to duties from a holiday. My son is adult and independent boy for his age, so its time to find the one to give my passion and love to. I also like to read novels about the 19th century events happening in Europe and west; to go to a theater or cinema and play Russian billiards.

About me:

I find myself as a kind and optimistical lady, able to love and care, so i look for a familiar simple man. I am a positive smiling person, with a good sense of humor. I love to travel and spend time at the nature, enjoy watching beautiful landscapes, reading poetry and listening to the music. i like to take care about my garden. We have it together with my mother nearby our summer house. Its nice to spend weekends there but i would also prefer to enjoy a company of a beloved man. i am full of passion and like to spoil my man with surprises. Are you here?

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for the one with who we could feel comfortable together and enjoy this life sharing great feelings and over living our duties, ups and downs... I want him to be a mature man who knows what he wants from this life and ready to be inspired by his beloved lady. I respect honesty and value it in others. I try to treat other people in the way I want to be treated.


What is your favorite season?

My favorite season is Winter.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I like comedies.

What is your favorite colour?

My favorite color is blue.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit India.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like Ukranian cuisine.

Do you believe in good fortune?

yes, I believe in good fortune.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

I spend my spare time actively.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, i like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

yes, i want to have children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I do not like to go the night club.

Random girls

  • 87537 Polina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 88039 Irina Smela (Ukraine)
  • 91160 Kseniya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 96221 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)