Yuliya (ID: 63922)

Ukraine bride  Yuliya 44 y.o. from Berdyansk, ID 63922
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:44
  • Date of birth:January 1, 1980
  • Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:110 lb (50 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Berdyansk
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-2002, girl-2008)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socialy
  • Profession:no
  • Occupation:sales person
  • Education:high school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:44 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I am full of energy, I like flowers, thunderstorms and rains, birds and forest. I like reading and dancing and in general I enjoy my life.

About me:

My beauty is a gift of the nature. I am feminine, delicate and sensual. I believe in love. My friends say I am kind-hearted, quiet, easy to be with, fun-loving and reliable; and I believe people around me are the same.

Looking For Men Type:

I believe that I will necessarily meet my man: a clever, kind, noble and generous man. He will have a good sense of humor and noble simplicity, he will be restraint. I want to find a man who will love and appreciate life and try to make it beautiful and easy. It would be pleasant to give my love to such a person, as well as to receive. I want him to be family-oriented .We will build together a comfortable house and a warm and passionate relationship.


What is your favorite music style?

any music

What is your favorite book?

Ray Bradbury - Dandelion Wine

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Hugh Jackman

What is your favorite movie?

Breakfast at Tiffany's

What sport do you do?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?


What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?

Ukrainian and Italian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

be more smiling

What is your life motto?

Never give up

Do you like cooking?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

quiet place

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Random girls

  • 96852 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 92747 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 85545 Irina Kherson (Ukraine)
  • 91543 Irina Zaporozhye (Ukraine)