Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Irina (ID: 63725)

Ukraine bride  Irina 63 y.o. from Kharkov, ID 63725
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:63
  • Date of birth:May 18, 1959
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:2 (boy-1981, girl-1986)
  • Smoke:yes
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Engineer
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:63 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love nature. That is why picnic with barbecuetrip to the forest for mushrooming or just communication with nature out of city is the best way for me to spend weekends. I like to go to travel in the mountains. And I am a person with who you will never feel boring. Of course I love animals and birds. I am not against of having cat or dog at home.

About me:

I am romantic and creative personality. I adore nature and travelling and everything connected with this. I like to spend my time different way. For my future partner I will be open, honest and the best wife I can be. I am ready to take responsibility and confident in my decisions. I like to take care about people.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for a man who can face joys and sorrows of life partnership with a positive attitude. For me the honesty in the relations is very important question. I would like to meet a man who is willing to become my soul mate, my best friend, never betrays and can easily support me in my interests. I think that happy family is the happiest thing in the woman's life. So my aim is to make my future husband and children happy.


What is your favorite season?

I like winter

What sport do you do?

I like volleyball

Do you like roses?

Yes, I do

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer pink roses

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I like classic style of clothes

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I do

Do you want to have children ?

No, I don't. I have two children

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

I don't like

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I want live with my beloved man!

Random girls

  • 60201 Nataliya Alchevsk (Ukraine)
  • 92973 Anna Kremenchug (Ukraine)
  • 95967 Mayya Nikopol (Ukraine)
  • 85019 Alla Kherson (Ukraine)