Natal'ya (ID: 62716)

Ukraine bride  Natal'ya 47 y.o. from Poltava, ID 62716
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:47
  • Date of birth:June 19, 1976
  • Zodiac: Gemini
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (boy-1996)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Economist
  • Education:Graduate school
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:47 - 64 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I love sport and most of all I like skating and body shaping, I also like play tennis, I like camping and hiking, scuba diving and traveling around the world. I like to cook and I love spend time with my friends. I like to have BBQ and invite my friend to share this day with me. I like to be at the sea side or go to the mountains; sometimes I enjoy reading book or ride a horse. Not far from Poltava we have small place where you can ride a horse. If you like it, we can go there and spend very good time together.

About me:

I am loving mother, good daughter and friend. I am very communicative and open; I am easy going and interesting personality. I have good work, very nice son and loving mother. I live in beautiful country where people very hospitable and kind. Each person has some goals in this life, as for me, when I out goal I try to work hard to reach it, maybe it is telling you that I am strong woman, maybe, but still I am weak without my man. I have very good sense of humor and I think there is no problems which my man and I can't solve, coz if we love and respect each other we can find the way out from all situation.

Looking For Men Type:

I want see by my side man who will be my second half, we will be mutually complementary. I think love is when you want to make your best half smiling, want to make surprise, make him feel your love and care, make him feel like in small but so sweet and comfortable world of love and happiness. Life is too short to spend it for argues, I do want to find compromises, talk and listen, coz it is very important in family. I am not looking for father to my son, but I want him to be friend, at least. I am looking for man who can protect and care, who can treat me like woman and who will allow me to love him.


What is your favorite music style?

Classic and pop music

What is your favorite book?

books by Agatha Christie

What are your favorite flowers?


What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Brad Pitt

What is your favorite movie?


What genre of movies do you prefer?


What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

Swimming, fitness

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Green, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Full of joy, love and happiness

What is your the most happy memory?

birth of a son

Which places have you been?

Russia, Ukraine

What countries would you like to visit?

USA, France, Switzerland

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

have no

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I do

Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Uri Geller

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

rest on the nature

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

keys, cosmetics, phone, perfume, comb

What is your life motto?

Never look back!

What is your favorite dish to cook?


Name one thing you would never refuse.

My son

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Not very often

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a busy city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 96516 Yaroslava Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 94495 Ekaterina Mariupol (Ukraine)
  • 97307 Mariya Rovno (Ukraine)
  • 96160 Anisiya Odessa (Ukraine)