Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Valeriya (ID: 62377)

Ukraine bride  Valeriya 53 y.o. from Poltava, ID 62377
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:53
  • Date of birth:November 10, 1969
  • Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:118 lb (54 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:widow
  • Children:1 (girl-1992)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Pharmacist
  • Occupation:self-employed
  • Education:University
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:53 - 73 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I have lots of interests in my life. I do not have something special. Life is very good and world is amazing and I want to try everything what I can. I love traveling, love to spend time with friends near the nature, enjoy river, sea, mountains, historical places. I love scuba diving, sport shooting, swimming, play bowling, I love fishing and more things. Just have active way of life. Each day off I try to be with my friends and close people, they make my life colorful and I make their life bright, we like parts of one whole. Do not like to argue and like to find compromises. We adult people and should talk and listen each other.

About me:

I am very open and sincere person, I always try to find something positive in each day and in each situation. I love my work and do it with big pleasure. I think when person do what she or he likes, she is lucky, coz mostly people work in the field which are not interesting for them I have daughter she is adult and nice young lady. I live with father and love my friends and relatives. I love to have active way of life and enjoy be with good company. Like to meet with new people, discuss everything, travel and just enjoy my life. I do not like to talk with people who lies, such people and not my friends. Can't imagine my life boring, always try to do something and try to spend time with use.

Looking For Men Type:

I see by my side, tall, athlete man, self-sufficing, confident, with good sense of humor, responsible, reliable, attentive, who has active way of life, not boring, easy going, open-hearted. Man who will love me, respect me, care of me, man who knows how to treat woman and how to make her happy. I am loyal woman and my man will be happy with me, I will add more bright colors to his life. I will share with him not only interests but happiness and sadness of this life and together with him I would like to spend the rest of our lives. I am not ideal woman, but I will be ideal for my man. I am looking for gentleman, for my future husband and life partner in one face.


What is your favorite song?

Adel "Skyfall"

What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?

E. Hoffmann "Short stories"

What are your favorite flowers?

flowers that given from the soul

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Piers Bronson

What is your favorite movie?

Tomas Kraun's fraud

What genre of movies do you prefer?

melodrama, psychological, historical films

What kind of sport do you like?


What sport do you do?

swimming, yoga

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

dark blue

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

reading, sports, communicating with my friends

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

commercial laborer in the field of food

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

happy, I travel a lot, read, yoga, conduct trainings

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

I would like to work less

What is your the most happy memory?

when I went abroad for the first time. It was Germany.

Which places have you been?

the Crimea, Germany, Poland, West Ukraine, Russia - Moscow, Montenegro, Serbia

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?

of course

Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

with not any

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

active rest with my friends

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?

not any

What are five things you always take with you?

phone, beautician, book, pen, comb

What or who influenced your life the most?


What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

times change and we change with them together

What is your life motto?

I want to live according to conscience

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

the New Year

What is your favorite dish to cook?

chicken with dumplings, cake "Napoleon"

Name one thing you would never refuse.

my principals

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?


Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?

yes and no

Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

in the city

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 86415 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 95090 Anastasiya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 89276 Tat'yana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 90341 Galina Kiev (Ukraine)