Happy holidays! Unprecedented Action!
Find out the Details!

Tat'yana (ID: 60804)

Ukraine bride  Tat'yana 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 60804
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:August 1, 1991
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 8" (175 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Dentist
  • Occupation:a doctor at a private clinics
  • Education:Higher Degree
  • English language:Almost Fluent
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:28 - 48 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I adore experimenting at the kitchen and cook for myself often. I would love to spoil my beloved man with syrniki (cheese pancakes) that I cook sometimes and good at. At my spare time I do aerobics, because I like when everything is in order as well as my body and mind.

About me:

I have graduated from the Dental Academy and working at a beauty center helping to many people to feel confident and open a new beauty to them. I would also like to share happy loving relationship with a good man, so we create a strong beautiful family. Being busy with work I got no opportunity to find a man for relationship, that is why I turned to the marriage agency to help with searching of my beloved. I don't mind to move abroad and to start a new life there; I know English at some kind of level that lets me to understand and answer talking about general questions.

Looking For Men Type:

I am seeking for a man, who I could always rely on and be my shelter, in return I want to be a loving and understanding woman, to care about him and our future family. I am sure w could lots to give and create working together as one team. Being an optimist I am sure he exists.


What is your favorite season?

My fovorite season is Spring.

What sport do you do?

I do aerobics.

Do you like roses?

yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

i prefer red roses.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a dentist.

Which places have you been?

I have been in France.

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

i perefer to spend my spare time actively.

What is your life motto?

Speak English, kiss French, dress Italian and be Ukranian!

Do you like cooking?

yes, i lile to cook and to experiment in cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 92022 Mariya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 82564 Irina Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 89906 Elena Dnipro (Ukraine)
  • 91687 Lyudmila Kiev (Ukraine)