Tat'yana (ID: 58314)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:65
  • Date of birth:March 23, 1957
  • Zodiac: Aries
  • Height:5' 9" (176 cm)
  • Weight:176 lb (80 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:gray
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Kharkov
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (girl-1978, boy-1983)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:Cook
  • Education:Incomplete higher education
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:65 - 65 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My grandchildren are all interests. I play, read, write and have fun with them. I exercise regularly and live active life. I like cooking. I enjoy hiking, walking and traveling.

About me:

I am kind, easy-going. I have a great sense of humor and very fun to be around. I have strong family values. For me my family always comes first. My friends say that look younger my age and in a very good shape!

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for reliable, honest, generous and kind man who simply wants to have a loving family. I am looking for my best friend and partner with rich inner world.

Random girls

  • 54978 Katya Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 89799 Tat'yana Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 79561 Ol'ga Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 87755 Alisa Kharkov (Ukraine)