Nataliya (ID: 57952)

Ukraine bride  Nataliya 48 y.o. from Poltava, ID 57952
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:48
  • Date of birth:July 15, 1975
  • Zodiac: Cancer
  • Height:5' 1" (157 cm)
  • Weight:121 lb (55 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:2 (boy-1994, boy-2001)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:hairdresser
  • Education:College
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:48 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like to take care about myself. I have many hobbies and like to spend time useful. I enjoy sports, body shaping, skating. I'm fond of travelling, I can't express all emotions I have when I travel, there are so many interesting places in the world we need to see! And of course I love music. Life is wonderful!

About me:

I am charming and nice. I need a man who will become a protection for me, who will be reliable friend and good person. And most of all, He will be the love of my life. I believe in true feelings and true love. I want to fall in love and to be loved by someone special for me.

Looking For Men Type:

Kind, fair, loving and caring. I am looking for kind, loving and caring man. I want someone who is confident in himself, who is able to love, and also, who is sociable with people. Who is strong and can support in any situations. I would like to feel his tenderness, warmth and care about me. I want to find such man, who will be able to become a good partner and father. I wish to find a person who would love and care me and my son. I am looking for a serious person, who is ready to create strong and happy family


What is your favorite song?


What is your favorite music style?


What is your favorite book?


What are your favorite flowers?

Roses, daisies and all wildflowers

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite actor/actress?

Andrey Mironow

What is your favorite movie?

Different (historical, comedies)

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Historical, fantasy

What kind of sport do you like?

Swimming, fitness

What sport do you do?

Fitness, swimming

Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?

Scarlet, white

What is your favorite colour?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

Black, red, white

What style of clothes do your prefer?


What do you like to do in your spare time?

Cooking, walk-in guests, shopping

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


How do you see your future life in 10 years?

Successful, happy, healthy, wealthy and loved

What is one thing you want to change in your life to make it better?

To improve my own business

What is your the most happy memory?

Children burning

Which places have you been?

Whole Ukraine, Crimea and Russian

What countries would you like to visit?


Do you have a nickname? What is it?


What is your favorite cuisine?


Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?


Which famous person would you like to communicate with?

Queen Ekaterina 2nd

How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?

Meeting with friends, camping close to nature, cinema, cafes

What trait of your character would you like to change (if any)?


What are five things you always take with you?

Phone, cosmetic, pocket, passport, keys

What or who influenced your life the most?

Children, job and etc

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Everything is for better

What is your life motto?

Put big goals and you will not miss

What is the most bright memory of your childhood?

Parents' divorce

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Borsch, cake

Name one thing you would never refuse.

Children, parents

Do you like cooking?


Do you want to have children ?

I have

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

In a small town

Are willing to relocate to another country ?

Maybe yes

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?


Random girls

  • 93448 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 90228 Yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 97114 Ekaterina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 95913 Svetlana Kharkov (Ukraine)