Irina (ID: 53380)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:39
  • Date of birth:October 14, 1982
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 4" (164 cm)
  • Weight:123 lb (56 kg)
  • Hair color:chestnut
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Nikolaev
  • Religion:Orthodox
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Private teacher
  • Education:higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:39 - 40 years old
Profile

Hobbies and interests:

My biggest hobbys are music , animals, reading, sport. I love all kinds of outdoors activities and meeting with my friends.

About me:

I'm 27 years old person who likes life with all its unpredictable surprises more than anything else in our world). I like Russian-rock music, hitchhiking and socializing with my great friends. I have 5 cats, 5 dogs and one little pretty frog at home. I like people and animals, as you understand).

Looking For Men Type:

I want to meet a great guy who likes life so much as I do. I like men who respect their own freedom and other people's. I like guys who are direct and keen on some interesting things. I like sporty and strong guys who don't become despondent in any situations.

Random girls

  • 93650 Lyudmila London (United Kingdom)
  • 83930 Yuliya Melitopol (Ukraine)
  • 87479 Anna Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
  • 93020 Dinara Odessa (Ukraine)