Tamara (ID: 45819)

More photos available for registered users for FREE.

Log in or Create account for FREE!

Quick men registration

  • First name:
  • E-mail:
  • Password:
  • Date of your birth:
  • Country:
  • By registering, you agree with Terms
Advanced registration
  • Age:54
  • Date of birth:February 27, 1967
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 2" (160 cm)
  • Weight:154 lb (70 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:aqua
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Poltava
  • Religion:Russian Orthodox
  • Marital status:divorced
  • Children:1 (girl-1995)
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Occasionally
  • Profession:shop assistant
  • Occupation:seller
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:54 - 60 years old

Hobbies and interests:

I like coking, making comfort and coziness at home, I like animals. I think that pets help to cope with difficulties in life and I some situation they rescue people`s life.

About me:

I am calm, well balanced person with mild character. I work as a shop assistant and I like my job very much because it is connected with communication with people. I may say I have a very attractive appearance.

Looking For Men Type:

I like stability in relations, love, care and mutual understanding. I value man who is well balanced, confident, kind, tender, joyful, easy going and friendly.

Random girls

  • 90888 Ol'ga Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 41171 Anna Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 93749 Rina Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 92856 Svetlana Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)