Darina (ID: 96842)

Italy bikini bride  Darina 22 y.o. from Milan, ID 96842
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:22
  • Date of birth:May 5, 2002
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 6" (169 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:brown-haired
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Italy
  • City:Milan
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Socially
  • Profession:Biology teacher
  • Occupation:Distant work
  • Education:Student of Economic and Humanitarian Institute
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Traveling is no longer a hobby, but I love traveling. Also, I believe in the words that the way to a man's heart goes through the stomach and therefore I cook well, in taste! As a decent woman, I love to be photographed and photographed, and I also believe that through the lens you can convey the great beauty of the world.

About me:

An energetic girl who reveres the ancient profession of teaching, with values and courage, with a sense of humor and a beautiful smile. Light as a feather, with wonderful culinary skills, an open heart, a passion for life and love - it seems that this is all about me! ha ha

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for my true love who can bring happiness into my life and start a family together. I am looking for a partner with whom I can spend the rest of my life with love, care and respect, someone serious and sharing with me not only a bed, but also his heart to achieve a common goal in life! I don't believe in age, but I believe in MATURITY, inner peace, so I don't consider questions about age to be relevant!


What is your favorite song?

SZA Sweet November

What is your favorite music style?

Jazz, techno, classical, rock

What is your favorite book?

A series of books by Andrzej Sapkowski The Witcher

What are your favorite flowers?

Peonies, roses, lilies of the valley, daisies, lungwort, poppies

What is your favorite season?

Summer and spring

What is your favorite movie?

The Wolf of Wall Street and the Great Gatsby

What genre of movies do you prefer?

Scientific, travel, autobiography, mystery, comedy, romance

What kind of sport do you like?

I love badminton, tennis, ping pong

Do you like roses?

yes i love roses

What color of roses do you prefer?

White, red, pink, yellow

What is your favorite colour?

Red and burgundy

What style of clothes do your prefer?

English style, classical style, French style and urban

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

Always wanted to be a teacher

Which places have you been?

Italy ,Spain ,Turkey,Cyprus ,USA,Jamaica,Caribbean

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit every country in the world

What is your favorite cuisine?

European, Italian, Chinese, Thai, Australian

Do you believe in good fortune?


How do you prefer to spend your spare time, actively or quietly?


What or who influenced your life the most?

I am very inspired by my subject - biology

What is your favorite citation or aphorism?

Loneliness is a state of which there is no one to tell.

What is your life motto?

Who is looking for the guilty, does not notice himself

What is your favorite dish to cook?

Pizza, meat in any form, salmon tartare, bruschettas and appetizers

Name one thing you would never refuse.

I will never refuse hugs

Do you like cooking?

yes I love cooking

Do you like go to the night club or not ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

I prefer to live in a busy city, but spend free time in a village.

Are willing to relocate to another country ?


Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I want

Random girls

  • 95778 Anastasiya Lugansk (Ukraine)
  • 90648 Irina Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 41356 Elena Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 77030 Inna Odessa (Ukraine)