Mariya (ID: 96212)

Ukraine bikini bride  Mariya 25 y.o. from Cherkassy, ID 96212
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:25
  • Date of birth:August 16, 1996
  • Zodiac: Leo
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:103 lb (47 kg)
  • Hair color:red-haired
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Cherkassy
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Beauty master
  • Occupation:Beauty master
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:beginners' level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:35 - 60 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like traveling, taking photos. I try to study to be interesting and smart too. I like meeting with my friends, learning something new and what really brings me pleasure is communication with smart people.

About me:

There are people who can talk without words. This is about me. Yes, I can talk with my eyes. I work as a beauty master and you know what? My job really brings me pleasure. It is great to be able to share my knowledge with other people and make them look better.

Looking For Men Type:

As you have noticed before I mentioned that communication with smart people brought me pleasure. So of course I need a smart man next to me. I would like my man to be able to answer if not all, but at least most questions that our kids would ask him. I will be a good wife, my man will live in a clean home and if you are looking for a wife you want to be proud of - I am here for you). I cook tasty dishes, I kiss tenderly and listen attentively.

Interview:

What is your favorite music style?

I like pop music.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

What kind of sport do you like?

I like fitness.

What sport do you do?

I go to the gym and do fitness.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer white ones.

What do you like to do in your spare time?

I like to spend time with my family and friends.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I want to be a happy wife and mother.

What is your the most happy memory?

My childhood memories.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Spain, Italy, Georgia, Poland, Finland.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you want to have children ?

Yes, I want to have children.

Random girls

  • 85233 Alena Kharkov (Ukraine)
  • 87923 Yana Nikolaev (Ukraine)
  • 92435 Nataliya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 71267 Anna Kherson (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising