Oksana (ID: 96174)

Russia bikini bride  Oksana 21 y.o. from Chelyabinsk, ID 96174
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:March 9, 2000
  • Zodiac: Pisces
  • Height:5' 6" (168 cm)
  • Weight:132 lb (60 kg)
  • Hair color:brown
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Russia
  • City:Chelyabinsk
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Manager
  • Occupation:Student
  • Education:Higher
  • English language:Middle Level
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:30 - 65 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

I like music and I like learning to play instruments. For example, I used to learn how to play the harp. I really enjoy the sound of the instrument, but for now, I only remember how to play simple melodies. I am interested in astrology and numerology, I also have some interest in palmistry. I don't know why, it just attracts me. I also enjoy singing. I don't sing much, but I enjoy spending time with my friends at a karaoke bar. I also like to guess the character of a person by their handwriting.

About me:

I am a young girl who still looks at life with naive eyes. I believe in miracles and mysterious stories. I read horoscopes, and I have never been told about the future, but I would have believed it if I knew. I am very active, sometimes it seems to me that I really have a lot of energy. I have a lot of dreams for the future. For example, I dream of having my own family. I have always wanted to have many relatives. I have the energy to work on relationships. I am optimistic about the future, and one more thing I have to say is that I am loyal and prefer to keep working and solve relationship problems rather than tearing them up if something doesn't work.

Looking For Men Type:

I am looking for someone who likes being the outdoors, fishing, boating, traveling, music, going to the mountains and the coast. I am ready to start a strong relationship and build a family. He can be a kind, generous, smart and cheerful man.

Interview:

What is your favorite season?

I like winter.

What is your favorite actor/actress?

Mads Mikkelsen

What sport do you do?

I go jogging.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What is your favorite colour?

I like black color.

What style of clothes do your prefer?

I prefer sporty, comfortable styles of clothes.

What is your favorite cuisine?

I like the European cuisines.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Random girls

  • 96448 Viktoriya Kiev (Ukraine)
  • 91807 Andriana Ivano-Frankovsk (Ukraine)
  • 93654 Marina Odessa (Ukraine)
  • 82535 Yuliya Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)
Advertising
Advertising