Nataliya (ID: 96053)

Ukraine bikini bride  Nataliya 21 y.o. from Lvov, ID 96053
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:21
  • Date of birth:October 2, 2000
  • Zodiac: Libra
  • Height:5' 6" (170 cm)
  • Weight:127 lb (58 kg)
  • Hair color:light brown
  • Eyes color:green
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Lvov
  • Religion:Catholic
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:Office-manager
  • Occupation:Trading manager
  • Education:University degree
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:20 - 45 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Sometimes I love active rest and sometimes I am very home girl). I do lots of sport. I love jogging, fitness, skiing, skating. Painting makes me feel relaxed. I also adore cooking.

About me:

I am a serious, confident woman. Despite my age, I am rather mature. I have a strong character and I never give up. At the same time I am a feminine, romantic lady with a good style and taste, with good manners, and true values. I like to give smiles and pleasant emotions to people. I am the type of Ukrainian girl who can be an exemplary girl in public and a real passionate lady for her man. I am not a model, I don't have big shapes, and all those fake things women do to their appearance, but I have a big kind heart and I think it is much more important. I don't want to be a doll for my man, I want to become his soul, his air, his world. Are you ready for that?

Looking For Men Type:

I have drawn a picture of my future man since my childhood. I am such a dreamy woman when we talk about love. I don't want a prince. I want a simple man with features such as honesty, loyalty, responsibility. I have to admit that I am rather conservative. I enjoy romance and pleasant surprises, spending time in some nice surrounding and doing very different things together! Looking in the same direction is important for me. I want to get up in the morning and to look into the eyes of my beloved full of love and care. For such a man, I am ready to go through life and be his reliable, loyal and the best woman.


What is your favorite music style?

I like lounge, light rock.

What are your favorite flowers?

I like roses.

What is your favorite season?

I like spring, summer.

What genre of movies do you prefer?

I prefer comedies.

Do you like roses?

Yes, I like roses.

What color of roses do you prefer?

I prefer red ones.

What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

I prefer whte, red colors, pastel shades in my clothes.

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?

I dreamed to be a doctor.

How do you see your future life in 10 years?

I will become a happy woman.

Which places have you been?

I have been to Italia, Poland.

What countries would you like to visit?

I would like to visit Holland, Chile, New Zealand, Singapore.

Do you have a nickname? What is it?

Yes, it is Nata.

Do you believe in good fortune?

Yes, I believe.

Do you like cooking?

Yes, I like cooking.

Do you like go to the night club or not ?

Sometimes I go there.

Would you like to relocate to a tropical country, such as Asian country?

Yes, I would like.

Random girls

  • 78822 Svetlana Poltava (Ukraine)
  • 96884 Mila Paris (France)
  • 90539 Djamilya Paris (France)
  • 85835 Irina Dnepropetrovsk (Ukraine)