Oksana (ID: 92112)

Ukraine bikini bride  Oksana 31 y.o. from Odessa, ID 92112
Slideshow > Off Slow Medium Fast
  • Age:31
  • Date of birth:April 23, 1992
  • Zodiac: Taurus
  • Height:5' 8" (173 cm)
  • Weight:114 lb (52 kg)
  • Hair color:blonde
  • Eyes color:brown
  • Country:Ukraine
  • City:Odessa
  • Religion:Christianity
  • Marital status:single
  • Children:No
  • Smoke:no
  • Alcohol:Never
  • Profession:manager
  • Occupation:manager, designer
  • Education:incomplete higher
  • English language:Using dictionary
  • Others foreign languages:No
  • Seeks partner:31 - 75 years old
Interview Profile

Hobbies and interests:

Leadership is not the last thing I have. I can understand where I can improve and how I can help to improve others. But I will tell you more about it in a dialogue. I am very active lady. Exercising gives me better blood circulation and benefits my health. Running, gym, bike, swim make me physically strong. I am a volunteer; it allows me to meet new people and experience new things. And new people help me become a better person. I am fond of reading, it has a made many people smart. I also like Cooking- with what I have in hand, making something delicious out of simple ingredients.

About me:

Honesty is the most important personality trait I have. I can look into the mirror and say to myself, I have to change this, or something else about me must be changed. Humility is also one of the important traits I have. For some reason humility today is as a sign of weakness, to my mind its true definition is strength.

Looking For Men Type:

I want to find a man who walk with a straight back. Yes it can be strange, but such people are usually more sure of themselves. That is important for me. I want a man who listens to others when they are speaking, not just waits for his turn, or interrupts. A man who considerates of everyone, who appreciates animals and treats them well. I believe that a sense of right and wrong is the most crucial component of a person's personality. So I want a man who can say sorry when it is obvious he were wrong.


What is your favorite music style?

pop, rock, trance

What is your favorite season?


What is your favorite movie?

The Lord of the Rings

What genre of movies do you prefer?


Do you like roses?


What color of roses do you prefer?


What colour do you prefer in your clothes?

White, black, red, gray

What do you like to do in your spare time?

To read books

What occupation did you dream about when you were a child?


Which places have you been?

Georgia, Turkey

Do you believe in good fortune?


Do you have any kind of a talisman that brings you good luck?

Yes, this is my purse.

What are five things you always take with you?

I am a girl and I take many things.

What or who influenced your life the most?

My father

What is your life motto?

You need to value what you have now.

Are you a home type ?


Do you prefer to live in a busy city or a quiet place (like village)?

It does not matter.

Random girls

  • 88323 Natal'ya Krivoy Rog (Ukraine)
  • 89301 Milana Zaporozhye (Ukraine)
  • 87245 Natal'ya Khmelnitsky (Ukraine)
  • 96686 Diana-Mariya Lvov (Ukraine)